7P MOBILITY SOLUTIONS

SEVEN PRINCIPLES covers the entire Enterprise Mobility Journey of our customers. A well considered mobility strategy will not only increase your success but also improve your competitiveness. We will only be satisfied if you are!

Our consulting competence in combination with our mobility solutions enables the most efficient creation of new innovative IT architectures and new business models.

 

 

 

…………………………………..7P IT Consulting
A successful implementation of mobility solutions is demanding and goes far beyond the creation of an app or the introduction of a device management system. As a consulting company, SEVEN PRINCIPLES provides support along the entire value chain, from initial consulting through the implementation of complex solutions to E2E Managed Service.

 

7P Mobile Solutions

Comprehensive capabilities for managing mobile devices, apps and data in the cloud

Middleware for the integration of mobile apps in your back-end systems

Mobile app solution for digital supported direct sales and field service

7P Mobile Sales Solution

 


 

INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS

.

As an European provider, SEVEN PRINCIPLES has oriented its solutions and offerings along the needs of the local market in order to serve the topics of the future for its customers. For this reason, our solution is developed in Europe, hosted in Germany and supported locally by highly trained technical staff. Our customers particularly appreciate our local presence.

We understand the individual requirements of specific industries or functional areas. The European industry as well as the public sector operate successfully due to the development of innovations without disregarding the strict safety and quality standards. We share this mentality and see ourselves as your local, European partner, who understands your requirements and gets involved, even right down to individual customizing.

 


Public Solutions

SEVEN PRINCIPLES offers solutions for authorities and public institutions

Authorities >>

Educational institutions >>

Critical infrastructure operators >>


Managed Solution

Mobile Security also for small businesses

Managed Service solution starting at 10 devices >>


Enterprise Solution

Medium-sized and large companies with a large number of mobile devices and individual requirements

7P EMM Enterprise >>

 


.

Selected Use Cases

.

 


Cloud Service or On Premise

7P-EMM can be integrated into your data center as a standard solution or used as a cloud service.


White Labeled Solution

Our business partners use 7P-EMM as a white label solution to expand their core business and strengthen their brand.


Full Managed Mobility Service

7P is able to deliver both mobile solutions, device procurement and mobile management out of one hand.

 


ERSTE BANK

sIT Solutions uses 7P MDM

sIT Solutions AT Spardat GmbH is the IT service provider of Erste Group Bank AG, Erste Bank and the Austrian Sparkassen. sIT Solutions Austria uses 7P EMM to manage over 13,000 devices. The devices are used at various locations throughout Austria.

CHAMBER OF LABOUR VIENNA

7P MDM in use at the Vienna Chamber of Labour.

The Vienna Chamber of Labour uses 7P Mobile Device Management for around 230 devices. During the introduction, the solution from 7P not only convinced with its wide range of performance features, but also a good pricing model.

 

 

TELENOR

Telenor Cloud Service with 7P MDM

Telenor is the 14th largest Telco operator in the world with a business focus in Scandinavia. As part of the transformation to a Trusted Advisor for Telco Cloud Services and the introduction of IP services, a 7P-White Label MDM based Cloud Service was developed, serving B2B & Government customers in Scandinavia.

VORWERK

Mobilisation of sales, GYOD

As part of the digitization of its direct sales channel, the Vorwerk Group has equipped its sales staff with mobile devices and a dedicated sales application. SEVEN PRINCIPLES developed both the sales app as well as the management of the devices as part of a Get Your Own Device strategy for Vorwerk.

7P MOBILITY LÖSUNGEN

SEVEN PRINCIPLES deckt die gesamte Enterprise Mobility Journey des Kunden ab. Eine durchdachte Mobility-Strategie soll Sie nicht nur erfolgreicher, sondern auch wettbewerbsfähiger machen. Erst wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch!

Unsere Beratungskompetenz kombiniert mit unseren Mobility Lösungen ermöglicht die effiziente Erstellung neuer innovativer IT-Architekturen und moderner Geschäftsmodelle.

 

 

 

…………………………………..7P IT Beratung
Eine erfolgreiche Implementierung von Mobility Lösungen ist anspruchsvoll und reicht weit über die Erstellung einer App oder die Einführung eines Device Management Systems hinaus. SEVEN PRINCIPLES als Beratungsunternehmen unterstützt entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette von der Erstberatung über die Implementierung komplexer Lösungen bis zum E2E Managed Service.

 

7P Mobile Solutions

Umfassendes Management von mobilen Geräten, Anwendungen und Daten in der Cloud

Middleware für die Integration von mobilen Anwendungen in Ihr
Back-End-System

Mobile App-Lösung für den digitalen Direkt-vertrieb und Service

7P Mobile Sales Solution

 


 

Industrielösungen

.

Als europäischer Anbieter hat SEVEN PRINCIPLES seine Lösung und Angebote an der lokalen Nachfrage ausgerichtet, um die Zukunftsthemen seiner Kunden zu bedienen. Aus diesem Grund wird unsere Lösung in Europa entwickelt, in Deutschland gehosted und der Support lokal durch technisch hervorragend geschulte Mitarbeiter auf Abruf geleistet. Unsere Kunden schätzen hierbei insbesondere die lokale Nähe.

Wir besitzen das Verständnis für die individuellen Anforderungen von bestimmten Branchen oder Funktionsbereichen. Denn gerade die europäische Industrie- und Dienstleistungslandschaft sowie der öffentliche Bereich agieren erfolgreich aufgrund der Entwicklung von Innovationen, ohne dabei die verschärften Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards zu vernachlässigen. Wir teilen diese Mentalität und verstehen uns als Ihr lokaler, europäischer Partner, der ihre Anforderungen versteht und sich darauf einlässt, bis hin zum individuellen Customizing.

 


Public Solutions

SEVEN PRINCIPLES bietet Lösungen für Behörden und öffentliche Einrichtungen

Behörden >>

Bildungseinrichtugen >>

Betreiber Kritischer Infrastrukturen >>


Managed Solution

Mobile Security auch für kleine Unternehmen

Managed Service Lösung ab 10 Geräten >>


Enterprise Solution

Mittelständische und große Unternehmen mit einer Vielzahl an mobilen Endgeräten und individuellen Anforderungen

7P EMM Enterprise >>

 


.

Ausgewählte Anwendungsfälle

.

 


Cloud Service oder On Premise

7P-EMM kann als Standardlösung in Ihr Rechenzentrum integriert werden oder als Service aus der Cloud genutzt werden.


White Labeled Solution

7P-EMM als White Labeled Lösung nutzen unsere Business Partner, um ihr Kerngeschäft zu erweitern und die Kundenbrand zu stärken.


Full Managed Mobility Service

7P ist in der Lage, sowohl mobile Lösungen, Gerätebeschaffung als auch Mobile Management aus einer Hand zu liefern.

 


ERSTE BANK

sIT Solutions nutzt 7P-MDM

sIT Solutions AT Spardat GmbH ist der IT-Dienstleister der Erste Group Bank AG, der Erste Bank sowie der österreichischen Sparkassen. sIT Solutions Austria nutzt 7P-EMM, um über 13.000 Geräte zu verwalten. Die Geräte werden an unterschiedlichen Standorten in ganz Österreich verwendet.

ARBEITERKAMMER WIEN

7P MDM im Einsatz bei der Arbeiterkammer Wien.

Die AK Wien hat für rund 230 Geräte das 7P Mobile Device Management im Einsatz. Bei der Einführung überzeugte die Lösung von SEVEN PRINCIPLES nicht nur durch ein breites Spektrum an Leistungsmerkmalen, sondern auch durch die Preisgestaltung.

 

 

TELENOR

Telenor Cloud Service mit 7P MDM

Telenor ist der 14. größte Telko-Operator der Welt mit geschäftlichem Schwerpunkt in Skandinavien. Im Rahmen der Transformation zu einem Trusted Advisor für Telco Cloud-Services und der Einführung von IP-Diensten wurde ein auf 7P-MDM basierender Cloud Service entwickelt, welcher B2B-Kunden & staatlichen Kunden in Skandinavien angeboten wird.

VORWERK

Mobilisierung des Vertriebs, BYOD

Die Vorwerk Gruppe hat im Rahmen der Digitalisierung ihres Direktvertriebskanals die Kundenberater mit mobilen Geräten und dedizierten Vertriebslösungen ausgestattet. SEVEN PRINCIPLES hat sowohl die Vertriebs-App entwickelt als auch das Management der Mobilgeräte  für Vorwerk umgesetzt.